top of page

Hyip Script Nulled Download (Latest)







!!!!:?????? How do I back up a DVD that is encrypted with a key that I know? I'm trying to copy the key off the DVD so I can decrypt the movie files the best solution is to open the dvd in gnoem, then copy all the content to a folder. kinetik15: If it is the system's boot partition, and the firmware is working, grub is installed and (unknown) installed correctly. m0r0n, there is no dvd copy, the dvd is encrypted. OerHeks: I know. But I have access to the DVD's key. What's the best way to backup this DVD key? where can i find javac? Maybe I can just encrypt the files? m0r0n, the key is encrypted, nothing you can do to decrypt that key Can I just copy the folder? m0r0n, you have an option of (ideally) making a backup of the whole dvd to file, to be able to copy it to another machine if it was encrypted with a password, i guess you would not be able to encrypt files with a key that you know. OerHeks: If I just copy the folder, then I assume I just copy the whole.txt file that is stored inside the folder? m0r0n, if you copy the folder, i would not know what you have copied. OerHeks: I've seen something on the web about a program called DVD Decryptor which supposedly does that. Can I just do that? m0r0n, what would you be able to copy, if you get the key and decrypt it. !info dvdrip dvdrip (source: dvdrip): inflate and encode DVD files. In component multiverse


Related links:

3 views0 comments
!
Widget Didn’t Load
Check your internet and refresh this page.
If that doesn’t work, contact us.
bottom of page